User Tools

Site Tools


This is an old revision of the document!

2017-2018 Officers

Position Name Program Office Email
President Jennifer Brown Math MSB 2123
Vice President Tynan Lazarus Math MSB 2139
Treasurer Wencin Poh Math MSB 3129
GPC Rep Alvin Moon Math MSB 2141
GGAM Committee Rep David Weber Applied Math MSB 2125
UPC Rep Emily Meyer Applied Math MSB 3127
GSA Reps (Math) Black Jiang Math MSB 3217
Kyle Johnson Math MSB 3229
GSA Reps (Applied Math) Junda Sheng Applied Math MSB 2204
Ryan Chris Moreno-Vasquez Applied Math MSB 3219
Eli Moore Applied Math MSB 3217
Dmitry Shemetov Applied Math MSB 3123
officers.1542159133.txt.gz · Last modified: 2018/11/13 17:32 by brown