User Tools

Site Tools


officers

2017-2018 Officers

Position Name Program Office Email
President Jordan Snyder Applied Math MSB 3123 jasnyder@math.ucdavis.edu
Vice President Ben Schiffman Math MSB 3127 bschiffman@math.ucdavis.edu
Treasurer Joe Corliss Applied Math MSB 2139 jgcorliss@math.ucdavis.edu
GPC Rep Kevin Lamb Math MSB 2131 kmlamb@math.ucdavis.edu
GGAM Committee Rep Steffen Docken Applied Math MSB 2137 ssdocken@math.ucdavis.edu
UPC Rep Tynan Lazarus Math MSB 2131 tlazarus@math.ucdavis.edu
GSA Reps (Math) Jennifer Brown Math MSB 2229 brown@math.ucdavis.edu
Robert Scherer Math MSB 2204 rscherer@math.ucdavis.edu
Alvin Moon Math MSB 2141 asmoon@math.ucdavis.edu
Kirill Paramonov Math MSB 3123 kirill@math.ucdavis.edu
GSA Reps (Applied Math) Alaina Gibbons Applied Math MSB 2232 akgibbons@math.ucdavis.edu
Adam Rose Applied Math MSB 2117 arose@math.ucdavis.edu
Alex Meyer Applied Math MSB 3229 admeyer@math.ucdavis.edu
officers.txt · Last modified: 2017/06/12 15:31 by jgcorliss