User Tools

Site Tools


officers

2019-2020 Officers

Position Name Program Office Email
President Jennifer Brown Math MSB 2123 brown@math.ucdavis.edu
Vice President Black Jiang Math MSB 3217 fsjiang@math.ucdavis.edu
Treasurer Wencin Poh Math MSB 3129 wpoh@math.ucdavis.edu
GPC Rep Jianping Pan Math MSB 2129 jppan@math.ucdavis.edu
GGAM Committee Rep David Weber Applied Math MSB 2125 dsweber@math.ucdavis.edu
UPC Rep Jorge Arroyo Esquivel Applied Math MSB 2229 jarroyoe@math.ucdavis.edu
GSA Reps (Math) Sabrina Enriquez Math MSB 3219 esabrina@math.ucdavis.edu
Black Jiang Math MSB 3217 fsjiang@math.ucdavis.edu
Wenjun Niu Math MSB 2232 wjniu@math.ucdavis.edu
Edgar Jaramillo Rodriguez Math MSB 2232 edgarjr@math.ucdavis.edu
GSA Reps (Applied Math) Art Kalb Applied Math MSB 3129 ajkalb@math.ucdavis.edu
Kayden Mimmack Applied Math MSB 3217 mimmackk@math.ucdavis.edu
Raag Ramini Applied Math MSB 2232 rramani@math.ucdavis.edu
Dong Min Roh Applied Math MSB 3125 droh@math.ucdavis.edu
Qianhui Wan Applied Math MSB 2232 qhswan@math.ucdavis.edu
Recruitment and Retention
(Appointed)
Sabrina Enriquez Math MSB 3219 esabrina@math.ucdavis.edu
officers.txt · Last modified: 2019/07/24 15:37 by brown