User Tools

Site Tools


officers

2017-2018 Officers

Position Name Program Office Email
President Jennifer Brown Math MSB 2123 brown@math.ucdavis.edu
Vice President Tynan Lazarus Math MSB 2139 tlazarus@math.ucdavis.edu
Treasurer Wencin Poh Math MSB 3129 wpoh@math.ucdavis.edu
GPC Rep Alvin Moon Math MSB 2141 asmoon@math.ucdavis.edu
GGAM Committee Rep David Weber Applied Math MSB 2125 dsweber@math.ucdavis.edu
UPC Rep Emily Meyer Applied Math MSB 3127 emeyer@math.ucdavis.edu
GSA Reps (Math) Black Jiang Math MSB 3217 fsjiang@math.ucdavis.edu
Kyle Johnson Math MSB 3229 kyljohnson@ucdavis.edu
GSA Reps (Applied Math) Junda Sheng Applied Math MSB 2204 sheng@math.ucdavis.edu
Ryan Chris Moreno-Vasquez Applied Math MSB 3219 rcmorenovasquez@math.ucdavis.edu
Eli Moore Applied Math MSB 3217 elimoore@math.ucdavis.edu
Dmitry Shemetov Applied Math MSB 3123 dshemetov@ucdavis.edu
officers.txt · Last modified: 2018/11/13 17:32 by brown