User Tools

Site Tools


officers

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
officers [2019/05/01 15:25]
brown Add R&R appointment.
officers [2019/07/24 15:37] (current)
brown added missing offices
Line 1: Line 1:
-====== ​2018-2019 Officers ======+====== 2019-2020 Officers ======
  
 ^ Position ^ Name ^ Program ^ Office ^ Email ^ ^ Position ^ Name ^ Program ^ Office ^ Email ^
 | President | Jennifer Brown | Math | MSB 2123 | <​brown@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | | President | Jennifer Brown | Math | MSB 2123 | <​brown@math.ucdavis.edu>​ |
-| Vice President | Tynan Lazarus ​| Math | MSB 2139 | <tlazarus@math.ucdavis.edu>​ |+| Vice President | Black Jiang | Math | MSB 3217 | <fsjiang@math.ucdavis.edu>​ |
 | Treasurer | Wencin Poh | Math | MSB 3129 | <​wpoh@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | | Treasurer | Wencin Poh | Math | MSB 3129 | <​wpoh@math.ucdavis.edu>​ |
-| GPC Rep | Alvin Moon | Math | MSB 2141 | <asmoon@math.ucdavis.edu>​ |+| GPC Rep | Jianping Pan | Math | MSB 2129 | <jppan@math.ucdavis.edu>​ |
 | GGAM Committee Rep | David Weber | Applied Math | MSB 2125 | <​dsweber@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | | GGAM Committee Rep | David Weber | Applied Math | MSB 2125 | <​dsweber@math.ucdavis.edu>​ |
-| UPC Rep | Emily Meyer | Applied Math | MSB 3127 | <emeyer@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +| UPC Rep | Jorge Arroyo Esquivel ​| Applied Math | MSB 2229 | <jarroyoe@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-| GSA Reps (Math) | Black Jiang | Math | MSB 3217 | <​fsjiang@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +| GSA Reps (Math) ​| Sabrina Enriquez | Math | MSB 3219 | <​esabrina@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-| ::: | Kyle Johnson ​| Math | MSB 3229 | <kyljohnson@ucdavis.edu>​ | +| ::: | Black Jiang | Math | MSB 3217 | <​fsjiang@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-| ::: | Ryan Chris Moreno-Vasquez ​| Math | MSB 3219 | <rcmorenovasquez@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +| ::: | Wenjun Niu | Math | MSB 2232 | <wjniu@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-| GSA Reps (Applied Math) | Junda Sheng | Applied Math | MSB 2204 | <sheng@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +| ::: | Edgar Jaramillo Rodriguez ​| Math | MSB 2232 | <edgarjr@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-| ::: | Eli Moore | Applied Math | MSB 3217 | <elimoore@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +| GSA Reps (Applied Math) | Art Kalb | Applied Math | MSB 3129 | <ajkalb@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-| ::: | Dmitry Shemetov ​| Applied Math | MSB 3123 | <dshemetov@ucdavis.edu>​ |+| ::: | Kayden Mimmack ​| Applied Math | MSB 3217 | <mimmackk@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | 
 +| ::: | Raag Ramini ​| Applied Math | MSB 2232 | <rramani@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | 
 +| ::: | Dong Min Roh | Applied Math | MSB 3125 | <​droh@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | 
 +| ::: | Qianhui Wan | Applied Math | MSB 2232 | <​qhswan@math.ucdavis.edu>​ |
 | Recruitment and Retention\\ //​(Appointed)//​ | Sabrina Enriquez | Math | MSB 3219 | <​esabrina@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | | Recruitment and Retention\\ //​(Appointed)//​ | Sabrina Enriquez | Math | MSB 3219 | <​esabrina@math.ucdavis.edu>​ |
officers.1556749550.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/05/01 15:25 by brown