User Tools

Site Tools


officers

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
officers [2019/07/24 15:37]
brown added missing offices
officers [2020/06/24 13:17] (current)
brown typo
Line 1: Line 1:
-====== ​2019-2020 Officers ======+====== 2020-2021 Officers ======
  
 ^ Position ^ Name ^ Program ^ Office ^ Email ^ ^ Position ^ Name ^ Program ^ Office ^ Email ^
-| President | Jennifer Brown | Math | MSB 2123 | <brown@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +| President | Eli Moore Applied ​Math | MSB 2107 | <elimoore@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-| Vice President | Black Jiang | Math | MSB 3217 | <fsjiang@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +| Vice President | Jorge Arroyo Esquivel ​Applied ​Math | MSB 3229 | <jarroyoe@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-| Treasurer | Wencin Poh | Math | MSB 3129 | <wpoh@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +| Treasurer | Kyle Chickering ​Applied ​Math | MSB 3202 | <krchickering@ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-| GPC Rep | Jianping Pan | Math | MSB 2129 | <jppan@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +| GPC Rep | Matt Litman ​| Math | MSB 2137 | <mclitman@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-| GGAM Committee Rep | David Weber | Applied Math | MSB 2125 | <dsweber@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +| GGAM Committee Rep | Eric Severson ​| Applied Math | MSB 2141 | <severson@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-| UPC Rep | Jorge Arroyo Esquivel ​Applied ​Math | MSB 2229 | <jarroyoe@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +| UPC Rep | Tonie Scroggin ​| Math | MSB 2129 | <tmscroggin@ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-| GSA Reps (Math) ​Sabrina Enriquez ​| Math | MSB 3219 | <esabrina@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +Lead GSA Rep Appilineni Kushal ​| Math | MSB 2229 | <akushal@ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-::: | Black Jiang | Math | MSB 3217 | <​fsjiang@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | + 
-::: | Wenjun Niu | Math | MSB 2232 | <​wjniu@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | + 
-::: | Edgar Jaramillo Rodriguez ​| Math | MSB 2232 | <​edgarjr@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +====== Past Officers ====== 
-GSA Reps (Applied Math) Art Kalb | Applied Math | MSB 3129 | <​ajkalb@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | + 
-| ::: | Kayden Mimmack ​| Applied Math | MSB 3217 | <​mimmackk@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +===== 2019-2020 Officers ===== 
-| ::: | Raag Ramini ​| Applied Math | MSB 2232 | <​rramani@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | + 
-| ::: | Dong Min Roh | Applied Math | MSB 3125 | <​droh@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +  * **President:** Jennifer Brown 
-| ::: | Qianhui Wan | Applied Math | MSB 2232 | <​qhswan@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +  * **Vice President:** Black Jiang 
-Recruitment and Retention\\ //​(Appointed)// ​Sabrina Enriquez ​| Math | MSB 3219 | <​esabrina@math.ucdavis.edu>​ |+  * **Treasurer:** Wencin Poh 
 +  * **GPC Rep:** Jianping Pan 
 +  * **GGAM Committee Rep:** David Weber 
 +  * **UPC Rep:** Jorge Arroyo Esquivel 
 +  * **GSA Reps (Math):** Sabrina Enriquez, Black Jiang, Wenjun Niu, Edgar Jaramillo Rodriguez 
 +  * **GSA Reps (Applied Math):** Art KalbKayden MimmackRaag RaminiDong Min RohQianhui Wan 
 +  * **Recruitment and Retention //​(Appointed)//​:** Sabrina Enriquez
officers.1564007826.txt.gz · Last modified: 2019/07/24 15:37 by brown