User Tools

Site Tools


officers

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
officers [2017/06/12 15:31]
jgcorliss
officers [2017/09/16 21:47] (current)
jgcorliss Updated Treasurer
Line 4: Line 4:
 | President | Jordan Snyder | Applied Math | MSB 3123 | <​jasnyder@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | | President | Jordan Snyder | Applied Math | MSB 3123 | <​jasnyder@math.ucdavis.edu>​ |
 | Vice President | Ben Schiffman | Math | MSB 3127 | <​bschiffman@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | | Vice President | Ben Schiffman | Math | MSB 3127 | <​bschiffman@math.ucdavis.edu>​ |
-| Treasurer | Joe Corliss ​| Applied Math | MSB 2139 | <jgcorliss@math.ucdavis.edu>​ |+| Treasurer | Josh Parker ​| Applied Math | MSB 3219 | <jdparker@math.ucdavis.edu>​ |
 | GPC Rep | Kevin Lamb | Math | MSB 2131 | <​kmlamb@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | | GPC Rep | Kevin Lamb | Math | MSB 2131 | <​kmlamb@math.ucdavis.edu>​ |
 | GGAM Committee Rep | Steffen Docken | Applied Math | MSB 2137 | <​ssdocken@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | | GGAM Committee Rep | Steffen Docken | Applied Math | MSB 2137 | <​ssdocken@math.ucdavis.edu>​ |
officers.txt ยท Last modified: 2017/09/16 21:47 by jgcorliss