User Tools

Site Tools


officers

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
officers [2017/09/16 21:47]
jgcorliss Updated Treasurer
officers [2018/11/13 17:32] (current)
brown
Line 2: Line 2:
  
 ^ Position ^ Name ^ Program ^ Office ^ Email ^ ^ Position ^ Name ^ Program ^ Office ^ Email ^
-| President | Jordan Snyder ​Applied ​Math | MSB 3123 | <jasnyder@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +| President | Jennifer Brown | Math | MSB 2123 | <brown@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-| Vice President | Ben Schiffman ​| Math | MSB 3127 | <bschiffman@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +| Vice President | Tynan Lazarus ​| Math | MSB 2139 | <tlazarus@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-| Treasurer | Josh Parker ​Applied ​Math | MSB 3219 | <jdparker@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +| Treasurer | Wencin Poh | Math | MSB 3129 | <wpoh@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-| GPC Rep | Kevin Lamb | Math | MSB 2131 | <kmlamb@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +| GPC Rep | Alvin Moon | Math | MSB 2141 | <asmoon@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-| GGAM Committee Rep | Steffen Docken ​| Applied Math | MSB 2137 | <ssdocken@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +| GGAM Committee Rep | David Weber | Applied Math | MSB 2125 | <dsweber@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-| UPC Rep | Tynan Lazarus ​| Math | MSB 2131 | <tlazarus@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +| UPC Rep | Emily Meyer Applied ​Math | MSB 3127 | <emeyer@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-| GSA Reps (Math) | Jennifer Brown | Math | MSB 2229 | <brown@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +| GSA Reps (Math) | Black Jiang | Math | MSB 3217 | <fsjiang@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-| ::: | Robert Scherer ​| Math | MSB 2204 | <rscherer@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +| ::: | Kyle Johnson ​| Math | MSB 3229 | <kyljohnson@ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-::: Alvin Moon | Math | MSB 2141 | <asmoon@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +GSA Reps (Applied Math) Junda Sheng Applied ​Math | MSB 2204 | <sheng@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-| ::: | Kirill Paramonov | Math | MSB 3123 | <​kirill@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +| ::: | Ryan Chris Moreno-Vasquez ​| Applied Math | MSB 3219 | <rcmorenovasquez@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-| GSA Reps (Applied Math) | Alaina Gibbons ​| Applied Math | MSB 2232 | <akgibbons@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +| ::: | Eli Moore | Applied Math | MSB 3217 | <elimoore@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | 
-| ::: | Adam Rose | Applied Math | MSB 2117 | <arose@math.ucdavis.edu>​ | +| ::: | Dmitry Shemetov ​| Applied Math | MSB 3123 | <dshemetov@ucdavis.edu>​ |
-| ::: | Alex Meyer | Applied Math | MSB 3229 | <admeyer@math.ucdavis.edu>​ |+
officers.1505623665.txt.gz · Last modified: 2017/09/16 21:47 by jgcorliss